ADL Process Inc.
500 Keele Street, Unit 205
Toronto, Ontario M6N 3C9
Phone: 416-769-5625 ext: 228
Fax: 416-769-3608
Contact: Daniel D’Alfonso
Email:daniel@adlprocess.com
Website: www.adlprocess.com

ARTEX Environmental
94 Brockport Drive
Toronto, Ontario M9W 5C5
Phone: 416-915-9052 ext: 25
Fax: 416-915-9053
Contact: Dean MacMurtry
Email: dean.macmurtry@artexenvironmental.com
Website: www.artexenvironmental.com

Com2 Recycling Solutions
6145 Ordan Drive Unit 2
Mississauga, Ontario L5T 1H2
Phone: 905-670-3040
Contact: Nazim Muhammad
Email: nazim@com2recycling.com
Website: www.com2recycling.com/

eCycle Solutions Inc.
Toronto Sales Office & Recycling Facility
1700 Drew Road
Mississauga, Ontario L5S 1J6
and
35 Robineault Street
Salaberry-de-Valleyfield Quebec J6S 5J9
Phone: 888-945-2611 ext: 703
Fax: 905-670-9540
Contact: Alan Ferguson
Email: aferguson@ecyclesolutions.com
Website: www.ecyclesolutions.com

Evolu-TIC Outaouais
444 St-Rene East, Suite 800
Gatineau, Québec J8P 8A9
Phone: 819-770-0103 ext: 201
Fax: 819-663-7025
Contact: Alain Breton
Email: alain.breton@cferoutaouais.ca
Website: www.cferoutaouais.ca

FCM Recycling Inc.
2900 Loyalist Street
Cornwall, Ontario K6H 6C8
Contact: Mr. G Marcotte
Phone: 613-933-5185 Ext: 303
Email: g.marcotte@fcmrecycling.com
Website: www.fcmrecycling.com

GEEP – Global Electric Electronic Processing
220 John Street
Barrie, Ontario L4N 2L2
Phone: (705) 725-1919 ext: 4108
Fax: 705-725-1920
Contact: Ralf Zimmer
Email: rzimmer@geepglobal.com
Website: www.geepglobal.com

Greentec
95 Struck Court
Cambridge, Ontario N1R 8L2
Contact: Tony Perrotta
Phone: 519-624-3300 ext: 223
Email: tperrotta@greentec.com
Website: www.greentec.com

Shift Recycling Inc.
2 Paget Road
Brampton, Ontario L6T 563
Phone: 416-995-4202
Contact: Gary Diamond
Email:gdiamond@shiftrecycling.com
website: www.shiftrecycling.com

Valoritec
700, Greber Blvd.
Gatineau, Québec J8V 3P8
Phone: 819-568-2020 poste/ext. 203
Contact: Richard Lessard
Email: rlessard@valoritec.ca
Website: www.valoritec.ca
* Collection on request by customers