OES is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors consisting of Stewards from across the supply chain, who represent a wide range of obligated electrical and electronic equipment. Officers, directors, and employees of companies that supply designated products for sale in Ontario are eligible for appointment to the Board. The Board includes voting and non-voting (observers).

  • Lloyd Bryant
  • Jeff Van Damme
  • Brian Feeley
  • Peter Gibel
  • Lindsey LeClair
  • Peter Maddock
  • Scott O’Connell
  • Giro Rizzuto
  • Jot Toor