Management

Lynda Kitamura
Executive Director – OES
289-814-2402 Ext. 102
lynda.kitamura@ontarioes.ca

Pierre Prim
Director, Business Operations
416-380-4545 Ext. 148
pierre.prim@ontarioes.ca

Amy Victoria
Director, Communications
289-814-2424Ext. 124
amy.victoria@ontarioes.ca

Email Directory

Accounting oesaccounting@ontarioes.ca
Business / IC&I Direct Inquiry business@ontarioes.ca
Collection Events events@ontarioes.ca
Customer Care customerservice@ontarioes.ca
Marketing marketing@ontarioes.ca
Operations operations@ontarioes.ca
Rolloffs rolloffs@ontarioes.ca
Stakeholder Working Group forum@ontarioes.ca
Webmaster webmaster@ontarioes.ca