b"1.0 OVERVIEWThe OES Board of Directors as of December 31, 2019 is comprised of the following members:Nick Aubry, ChairMark Trylinski, Sony Canada Henry's CameraLenore Howarth, Ginette Best, Giant Tiger Stores Ltd. IBM CanadaSteve Long, Daniel Francisco, Long & McQuade Musical Instruments Canon Canada Inc.OES Management Team as of December 31, 2019: Kyle Hulme,OES Wind Up Program Manager6"